Jslite6 63 / M
"Just looking for fun once in a while"
Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 4, 2020

To view all of
Jslite6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jslite6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,223,670 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hardone716814
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
apm0707
Georgia, United States
SexyXXXPrincess
Pennsylvania, United States
GOTTOHAVEIT6919
Pennsylvania, United States
Geogal92
Pennsylvania, United States
newbislave4u
Pennsylvania, United States
Uncut72590
Pennsylvania, United States
Darleen4daytime
Ohio, United States
Fish1715
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Jslite6 63/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Need more points to respond to IM and mail. Working on it.
Introduction
Looking for fun with a female, couple or TS... bi-curious and willing to try almost anything with the right people.

My Ideal Person An easy going female, couple or TS to have fun with once in a while. Bi curious with the right person/ couple. Non pushy. I guess it’s all in the mood and timing.
Hope we can help each other out.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Erie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 29, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: