[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Jtward6903 40 / M
"Let’s kick it jtward5803 and see what happens"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 2, 2019

To view all of
Jtward6903's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jtward6903's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,591,042 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Uneverknommf
New York, United States
Jayleigh2019
Florida, United States
CNCfun1
Florida, United States
 
Status
Jtward6903 40/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
It is Sunday funday let’s have some fun women
Introduction
NO COINS TO CHAT!!!! I AM A STRAIGHT MALE!!!! Please guys stop liking and committing on my pics!!!!!!!! I like go the beach, have a few drinks and play no coins chat with and no coins to chat.. this site is so trash nobody meets up on here… GARBAGE

My Ideal Person Fun and exciting and NOT interested in MEN find me on SDC also at jtward5803

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
So many

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Beckinsale.. BC she is hot in leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Jtward6903's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 6, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Warehouse worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: