Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Juangar82 40 / M
"Yo mismo así soy"
Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 20, 2013

To view all of
Juangar82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Juangar82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,343,855 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
rm_Lady_sunset
Cataluna, Spain
rm_yelima82
Cataluna, Spain
monnacalvv
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
rm_jzhang231
Cataluna, Spain
gabydesade
Baja California Norte, México
Maya13
Cataluna, España
3moonshadow7
Pennsylvania, United States
Tully9075
Cataluña, España
 
Status
Juangar82 40/M
Barcelona, Cataluna , Spain
Más calor y calor........
Introduction
Me gusta viajar y salir en lo que se pueda. Sin compromiso y abierto a todo lo que se pueda plantear, me van los retos me cuesta lanzarme pero una vez lanzado hasta el final. Ouvert à me déplacer pour de bons moments Open to all you want to offer me. Open to travel

My Ideal Person No tengo nada en mente dependiendo de la persona se verá en que acaba.

Openminded

Ouvert à la persone

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Juangar82's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either