[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
JustHere2Cam 54 / M
"Just lurking for now"
Rochester, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2010

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view JustHere2Cam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,095,258 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AmericanBaronin
New Jersey, United States
thegrlsnme
Kentucky, United States
B__P__S
Queensland, Australia
honeysuckle9397
Alabama, United States
kalistongue369
Colorado, United States
Dolly_Do_Good
waikato, New Zealand
wannabesexpot
Selangor, Malaysia
hotmamabear
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_MoWest122180
Missouri, United States
 
Status
JustHere2Cam 54/M
Rochester, New York
Introduction
I am just lurking. Too many other things going on.

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for any new partners at this time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
1. Having a domme/dom "force" me to suck cock and get my ass fucked.
2. CFNM party where I'm a naked servant/waiter for a group of women
3. Having a woman straddle my face for a pussy and ass licking (no suffocation or smothering)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Forced bisexuality

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. There's "fantasy", and then
there's "never going to happen in a million years".

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of JustHere2Cam's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1967
Hometown: Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: won't say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses