Justmealways1234 44 / F
"All real n games ready to meet up with a real clean man who's std free like me can come my way we can get a nice hotel an have the time of our lives I'm on here everyday looking for the right per to have fun with whenever we need each other NSA just two grown people who no what they want at all times no games not into chatting for long periods of time either actions speaks louder than words an I'm down to really meet an fuck if we like each other let's do this I'm very single an just wanna enjoy life!!!"
Moreno Valley, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 10, 2015

To view all of
Justmealways1234's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Justmealways1234's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,583,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
carlosg0nsales
California, United States
BbcServer
California, United States
B432bb
California, United States
lordblac2
California, United States
Hethb
California, United States
ndgradstud
Tennessee, United States
mr_digbick5
California, United States
lets_hvfun180
California, United States
HITMANGET28
California, United States
 
Status
Justmealways1234 44/F
Moreno Valley, California
Introduction
I'm looking for fun no strings attached no games clean std free an who can really play for real come my way single lady here with no games

My Ideal Person My ideal person Is anyone that is real no games an who's not into just chatting really meeting an hooking up I find that everyone on here is talk just inbox me if you really want some NSA fun I'm not with games at all...

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Moreno Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 15, 1977
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: