K9Grandpa 69 / M
"Retiring Grandpa looking for final chapter"
Lander, Wyoming, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 9, 2017

To view all of
K9Grandpa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view K9Grandpa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hottrot123
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Len294
Washington, United States
Gtbalj
Washington, United States
malena694
New Mexico, United States
_urfuckslave
Texas, United States
Kikig63
Colorado, United States
dirrtygrl11
Florida, United States
HornyAZbiF
Arizona, United States
WandaDuhDa
Virginia, United States
 
Status
K9Grandpa 69/M
Lander, Wyoming
Introduction
Update: Working in Landers, Wyoming this summer I am enjoying rural retired life in Washington state , looking for playmates that enjoy the outdoors, riding a harley, private pool parties and hiking I have explored the D/s side of living and looking for others that enjoy that side of life too

My Ideal Person A lady that enjoys naughty fun, the outdoors, pets, riding a harley, and home nudism

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of K9Grandpa's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Lander, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 27, 1952
Travels to: Logan, New Mexico, United States
Hometown: Astoria, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: