Kaeth_Peaks 53 / M
"Action and Reaction"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2021

To view all of
Kaeth_Peaks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kaeth_Peaks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,073,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher1968inut
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
jumbonjuicy
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
RobEll2012
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
fun0nthes1des
Utah, United States
LushLocations
California, United States
CareBear12
Utah, United States
nishawebb70
California, United States
HotLatinaMama1
Utah, United States
Chilledhotness10
Utah, United States
 
Status
Kaeth_Peaks 53/M
Salt Lake City, Utah
Introduction
I am here to have fun and meet new people. Graduate degree, intelligent, and personable. Well hung, super hygienic, punctual, polite, intelligent, sexually adept, socially mature, non smoker, non vaper. Wanting to experiment and consider new ideas, activities, and relationships. I'm new to Utah and it would be nice to make new friends. Where it goes from there is its own story. I may not be up for everything but I will consider many things. I am as laid back as they come and also extremely curious. I can offer assurances of discretion and would invite the same as well as a clean bill of health. (very important!) Everyone’s time is valuable so I am not looking for a long drawn out chatting back and forth. If we click we will know it fairly quickly. It would be great to build a long-term friends with benefits relationships, but a hookup to explore and play is a good starting place.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Kaeth_Peaks's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 3, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: