KandPV169 30 / 29 / C
"We are freshly new to this site and Yes...we are real profile lol. Homepage is still being added to!"
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2020

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KandPV169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifun4u222
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pirate1110
Florida, United States
WiZZard710
Florida, United States
jojo_1992__
Florida, United States
Werefunareu
Florida, United States
Jadeorjamie
Alaska, United States
Intergalacticluv
Florida, United States
sexylady2watch
Florida, United States
Booty1208
Florida, United States
 
Status
KandPV169 30/C
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
🙋🏻‍♂️🙋🏻‍♀️ We are a young. laid back, down to earth, adventurous couple looking to open up and explore all new avenues, together and alone or.....All together 😏 We are newer to this bigger scene BUT.. by NO means come with inexperience 😈😇 We are easy to communicate with but, like said before, we are freshly new on here with still learning the site//finishing setting up the rest of our profile! So please be patient if it takes a little longer to reply back to any of you 😬🙏🏻 Any sort of help getting a little familiar with the navigating around on here or any helpful tips will always be greatly appreciated 😌 -K&P

My Ideal Person Considerate, Open-Minded, Respectful, Outgoing, Funny, Random, Spontaneous, Intelligent, Seductive, Kinky, Experimental, Confident, Compassionate and just overall, Great Vibes!

Information
  • 30/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1992 October 5, 1992
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None