Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
KandT2341 28 / 32 / C
"KandT2341, Hello everyone"
Brunswick, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 14, 2019

To view all of
KandT2341's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KandT2341's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,652 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,417,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bothus69
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Normu4
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
janedoe69
Florida, United States
Lilmissy410
Florida, United States
mb2077
Georgia, United States
kayla42dd
West Virginia, United States
hornyhearts11
Florida, United States
nolababe1000
Louisiana, United States
NaughtyKarla
Florida, United States
 
Status
KandT2341 28/C
Brunswick, Georgia
Kandt2341 on 🦶
Introduction
Young busy couple looking for fun, clean, respectful and decent looking people to have some fun with. We are pretty busy so its hard to meet but with some planning we should be able to make something work. We're into almost everything, just message us to find out more. Our name is how you can reach us in other communication services

My Ideal Person We prefer couples and women but still open to some guys, we'll reach to you if we're interested. We like to stay within our race. Interested In a lot of kinks and fetishes besides bathroom stuff and too much pain.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of KandT2341's responses

Information
  • 28/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brunswick, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 4, 1993 May 5, 1989
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses