KarlaCarlos 49 / 43 / C
"El sexo es fantástico!!!!!"
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
KarlaCarlos's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KarlaCarlos's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,572,971 Active Members!*
KarlaCarlos 49/C
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
Es tiempo, es el momento perfecto para disfrutar..
Mujer.. De lo mas normal, Ama de casa, esposa, madre, Profesionista independiente. compartiendo con mi pareja el gusto por lo erotico, lo sensual, lo sexual. la buena charla, los espacios tranquilos, y especialmente los momentos llenos de erotismo, fantasia, aventura, que te inviten a sentir plenamente, intensamente.

My Ideal Person Compañero, compañera que disfrute el vivir intensamente que quiera divertirse que su charla sea interesante, educada, el aspecto fisico lo considero importante mas no definitivo...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of KarlaCarlos's responses

  • 49/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: July 20, 1973 February 26, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: independiente independiente
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black