KeepinItClassy21 35 / M
"Looking for great friends and better times!"
Lakewood, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2021

To view all of
KeepinItClassy21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KeepinItClassy21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,148,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KeepinItClassy21 35/M
Lakewood, Washington
I don’t yet know if I’m searching for a physical connection on here, but mental stimulation would be fantastic! Always interested in guitars, outdoors activities, scotch, or whatever you might be in to. I greatly enjoy learning new things through engaging conversation. I have a darker sense of humor (comes with the job) that sometimes offends. If I happen to crack a joke that steers that way, I’ll just apologize in advance now so I don’t have to then :) Late night conversations after a couple drinks have tended to include sexual undertones, but that’s generally where it always ends. For now I’m okay with that because its still fun. I view it as a journey/destination thing. It would be great to find people on here who can laugh with me through those conversations. Excited to talk to you!

My Ideal Person I would say my ideal person/people are those who don’t take themselves too seriously, and know what they want. I don’t generally mesh well with those that are inflexible in their opinions or that think TOO highly of themselves. If your mantra is something along the lines of “I’ve only got this one life to live, and it won’t last forever” we’re probably going to get along great. If this is you, send me a message!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KeepinItClassy21's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Lakewood, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 12, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None