Kennie1286 39 / 36 / C
"Hey y’all. Wassup 😏"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2019

To view all of
Kennie1286's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kennie1286's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,611,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nakedharddick2
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
jrmond
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
latinlov09
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
iluv2lic48
Alabama, United States
TotalPenetrator
Georgia, United States
LeakinSoakingWet
Tennessee, United States
Couple2Freaky4U
Georgia, United States
SavageScorpioxo
Georgia, United States
imakeuwet1981
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Kennie1286 39/C
Atlanta, Georgia
Let’s be respectful. Some of y’all are something else.
Introduction
We are in a relationship and looking for fun. open to a lot. We are definitely a real profile!!! Just because I may not be interested in you does not mean I’m fake!!! We are interested in couples as well as unicorns. Y’all have nice bodies and all but We like faces as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Kennie1286's responses

Information
  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 11, 1982 April 12, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Bald Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts