Kikbkc7134 50 / M
""
Etters, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 5, 2013

To view all of
Kikbkc7134's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kikbkc7134's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sailorandhisslut
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
JennyJellyBean1
New York, United States
boobsRreal
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Marshalkel71
Pennsylvania, United States
Uvbeenwaiting4me
Pennsylvania, United States
fungirlforyou
Pennsylvania, United States
CrissyJade
Pennsylvania, United States
kimby2012
Pennsylvania, United States
Slacky64
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Kikbkc7134 50/M
Etters, Pennsylvania
Let’s play
Introduction
I'm a gentleman with a naughty side. Looking to find a wonderful woman for a friends with benefits situation. Yes respectful and fun. Not trying to change your situation and I'm drama free. Would love an ongoing situation. With so many idiots and men who want one and done why not give me a chance. I'm willing to take time to get to know you.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Etters, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: