Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
KimberleighJulia 49 / F
"Just curious..."
Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 26, 2016

To view all of
KimberleighJulia's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KimberleighJulia's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,116 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,874,422 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
gordobello2000
Miranda, Venezuela
wethers4
Alaska, United States
Mic1040
Auckland, New Zealand
brithorx817
California, United States
4everloverz4mff
Hawaii, United States
easylay3x
New York, United States
Jsignor27
Hawaii, United States
BigaonUkA1
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
KimberleighJulia 49/F
Kaneohe, Hawaii
Introduction
I'm here to explore my dark-side... And, yours... I am a multi-orgasmic, polyamorous, bisexual switch swinger, who has recently, possibly met her match. Her forever. Let's get to know each other. See what kind of darkness we can conjure up together. I have been accused of loving too hard.

My Ideal Person Would be my soul-mate, an ancient soul...

"I find it much easier to be a Courtesan, than to be a fool in-love." (Thanks, Todd Uyehara.) Please show me otherwise. Show me amazing sex, devotion & LOVE. Keep in mind that I I love my Japanese men.

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Kaneohe, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: April 12, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Fine Jewelry & Diamond Broker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: