Kinky402Couple 51 / 48 / C
"Typically only the male is on....looking for a 2nd male for occasional MFMs."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 1, 2020

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinky402Couple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,994 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,764,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kcr55
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
suckcumfilledc2
Missouri, United States
mrhappy10169
Illinois, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Cowboy694fun61
Nebraska, United States
bbcoach433
Kansas, United States
Omahaniceguy
Nebraska, United States
MrIncognito167
Nebraska, United States
Angelme911
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Kinky402Couple 51/C
Omaha, Nebraska
Enjoy watching cams, phone, and stroking.
Introduction
Professional couple with extremely busy schedules looking for opportunities to explore a bit and enjoy MFM encounters. Very open to new things. Discretion is a must. almost empty nesters, so hosting is not an option, but there are hotels and AirBnBs nearby.

My Ideal Person Healthy, clean, tall (is a plus), educated, refined and able to perform and function. Humor is great, but so is the ability to talk dirty.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Kinky402Couple's responses

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1971 March 1, 1974
Travels to: Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None