KinkySissySubMN 29 / T
"Not looking for any single men at the moment thanks"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 1, 2019

To view all of
KinkySissySubMN's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KinkySissySubMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,184,613 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Minnesota, United States
Alberta, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Kentucky, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
KinkySissySubMN 29/T
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Messsage me on K I K at Kinkymncd
NOT INTERESTED IN SINGLE MEN RIGHT NOW!!!! First off, I just need state that I'm not a Trans . I'm simply a cross dresser enjoys the kink. would not let upload any of photos unless I changed from T so I was forced make this change. I'm ready and willing start exploring desires and pushing of some comfort zones. I would love find a caring Mistress looking for untrained sub. I'm interested in learning about BnD. I'm fairly open try almost anything, I enjoy helping others explore their kinks as well. I wouldn't mind finding a with a in it would like take on a sub like myself, I enjoy CD but it is far from my kink, I also enjoy without it. I just want find some genuine people want explore and have fun together. I'm a very laid back and easy going guy, I enjoy meeting people, so finding other like minded individuals seemed easiest on a site designed for that exact purpose. Bottom , No Bullshit, I'm not trying any games. I'm an intelligent, honest, and sincere person. Like any real member, I'm simply looking connect on a physical level with others think the and are wired the . I want see just how interesting this life can get. live while I'm young, and never wonder what if. put thought and desire reality, while hopefully making a few friends along the way and expanding our experience with, and definition of, pleasure.

My Ideal Person Open minded or is interested in sissy cds like myself.

forward hearing from like minded people want have some real fun.

  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 6, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: