Kinkytwisters14 48 / 43 / C
"Looking for couples or female(s) that likes to have fun. Sorry, but not interested in single males."
Lakeland, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 20, 2018

To view all of
Kinkytwisters14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kinkytwisters14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,616,811 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forlust45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
clebrodog
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Becksss42
Florida, United States
SweetLadyDee6
Florida, United States
cpl4fem85
Madhya Pradesh, India
RedTurnHeads85
Florida, United States
dreamz2reality16
Florida, United States
girl402fh
Florida, United States
rdlove2018
Florida, United States
 
Status
Kinkytwisters14 48/C
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
***Update 6/29–We’ve uploaded a few pics of ourselves, and have plenty more, but will only share with those we chat with and would like to play with. We are not here to collect friends to add to our numbers....we will gladly accept your friend request once we have exchanged a few messages. If you’re a standard member, give us a flirt or message if you can, and we will get back to you. If you’re a gold member, please send message. If you’re a single guy, sorry, but just not interested in single men. If you claim you’re part of a couple, then you need to have a couples profile. We just won’t respond to anything other than male/female, female/female, or single female profiles! *** We are an interracial couple in professional careers, interested in exploring the lifestyle together. He has been in the lifestyle for awhile prior to meeting her, and is experienced in playing with other couples. She is new to the lifestyle, yet eager to experience for herself the fun to be had! We are a very laid back, easy going couple that loves to laugh and have a good time together. He is Caucasian/Native American mix, she’s Jamaican.

My Ideal Person Couples and women interested in threesomes, soft swap, full swap sex. We are D/D free, and would like our partners to be as well. Safety is a must, so please have recent, up-to-date-test results, otherwise condoms are a must! We are very selective about who we play with—we don’t intend to fuck everybody on this site! Come correct, or you won’t get to cum at all with us!!!
He is straight, no interests in playing top or bottom to other guys. If the male in the couple is Bi, that is perfectly fine so long as boundaries are respected. He’s not squeamish about getting too close or accidental touching, just not into playing with other cocks.
She is Bi-curious, and would love to play with another woman while he watches until he can’t stand it and joins in, so ideally we’d like women who are ok with that. Regardless of the level of play, we don’t play separately. We’d like to find couples that are ok with everybody playing in same room, the degree of swap is something we can discuss before playing. Of course, like many other couples, we’d love to find a single female that would like to play with us as well! We are not looking for single men, only couples and females. Also, she’s not a size queen, so if you need a wagon to carry your balls, or you often get stopped at the supermarket because management thought you were stealing the summer sausage, then good for you! But it’s not for her! She prefers guys average length up to 8”. Any more than that, and she’s just giving birth in reverse! Average to just above average girth is perfect, as she has no desire to feel like someone is trying to stuff a beer can inside her!

Information
  • 48/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lakeland, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Patois
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1974 October 27, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Medical Education
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None