KitchenNinja68 52 / M
"I did not renew my profile, don't want PenPals. Find me elsewhere"
Anaheim, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 13, 2016

To view all of
KitchenNinja68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KitchenNinja68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,581,973 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Genuinebooty
Online NOW!
California, United States
Wetnwilddd4U
Online NOW!
California, United States
luffyfon
British Columbia, Canada
SoCalSrch4Fun
California, United States
melmildel
California, United States
playforkeeps50
Minnesota, United States
socalgoddess4
California, United States
SweetTica
Washington, United States
SDEnvy6
California, United States
 
Status
KitchenNinja68 52/M
Anaheim, California
Socalsearcg4fun
Introduction
I work at a job I LOVE and I work very hard. I am up for another major promotion (Yeah meee). When I have free time I play very hard. Can you keep up? I used to be Ushla for those who know me. You CAN find me every where under Ushla or Kitchen Ninja. Find me , if you're interested. I'm clean, sane & fun to be around. Just looking for a local playmate to enjoy from time to time. I am 100% against a ONS, we can be just frineds if you want but never a ONS. I would rarely consider hit it and quit it. I'm DDF and you need to be too. I think I'm becoming a bit of a dick. If more than 1/2 your profile says PREFER NOT TO SAY or you only have 1 or no pics, I think I can safely say, I AM NOT INTERESTED. Be Real, Be in So Cal, Be Upfront, I am very open minded if you're being honest. 2021 is bringing out the crazies LOL I have already blocked 30 or 40 people . Be real, be local, be honest. I am pretty open minded and non judgmental. If I don't want it, I will tell you.

My Ideal Person I prefer a playmate who is independent, but is willing to relax a little when it's playtime.

She has her goals, her desires, her life. Wants to share time with someone else, not join my life because she doesn't have one.

Know what you want, don't settle for anything less. I won't

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have 8 I have yet to try or experience....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope, but there are a few I would love the chance to play with.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of KitchenNinja68's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Anaheim, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I'm a Chef, hence the name
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, A.S.L.
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: