Klgolder85 45 / 36 / C
"Couple looking for a third"
South Paris, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 18, 2020

To view all of
Klgolder85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Klgolder85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,200,506 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
Curiousbifem1982
Maine, United States
Shyricpl88
Rhode Island, United States
JenChris10408
Massachusetts, United States
tammyt10
Maine, United States
lookingforfrid37
Rhode Island, United States
shyandcute88
Maine, United States
Sissylicious69
Maine, United States
bigsmile8686
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Klgolder85 45/C
South Paris, Maine
Introduction
We are a happily married, mature, educated and financially stable cpl. We lead a D/s relationship and are ultimately looking for our special third person to join our polyamourus relationship and share our home. But until then we are open minded and eager to make friends Husband's BDSM personality test: 98%Dominant 97%Non-monogamist 96%Rigger 95%Sadist 95%Degrader 94%Master/Mistress 94%Owner 90%Experimentalist 84%Primal (Hunter) 84%Daddy/Mommy Wife's BDSM test results: 91% Rope bunny 91% Brat 90% Boy/Girl 87% Voyeur 82% Submissive 80% Master/Mistress 79% Owner 76% Rigger 73% Ageplayer 73% Switch 72% Experimentalist 70% Dominant

My Ideal Person A woman whom likes to smile, keep a positive outlook, energetic and affectionate. Submissive or slave with strong masochist. Bisexual as your primary Domme/Mistress will be my switch wife. Likes pain, rope, impact play, degradation (during play) etc, etc.

Information
  • 45/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Paris, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 29, 1976 October 3, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Production Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None