Knightmate91709 52 / 51 / C
"So here is the deal. We are a couple that play as a couple. I love to cum and crave my man's cock. He wants me to play with others. If you are a Male, my man is straight so only MFM action. If a female, I am interested in watching you play with my man. I would join and perhaps be into some light play but ya never know! "
Brea, CA, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 29, 2020

To view all of
Knightmate91709's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Knightmate91709's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,081,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Playboy92011
Online NOW!
California, United States
freakyghostfanta
California, United States
jak7im7
California, United States
justfun5574
California, United States
Funsexnswap
California, United States
Floaton4u
California, United States
Dgotcock4u
California, United States
JusAlilCurious88
California, United States
JohnnyBlaze2772
California, United States
 
Status
Knightmate91709 52/C
Brea, CA, California
Introduction
Girlfriend wants to see if you can please her more than me. I love watching and hearing her cum. New development!!! She would also like to try a female.... she's never tried that and would like to test it out..... Am I a luck man!!!!

My Ideal Person Too many flakes out there. If you can't or won't back it up don't waste our time!!!

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brea, CA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1969 June 1, 1970
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say