Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Kolkatacouplegp 44 / 42 / C
kolkata, West Bengal, India
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2012

To view all of
Kolkatacouplegp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kolkatacouplegp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kolkatacouplegp 44/C
kolkata, West Bengal , India
Hi Couple here to share our fantasies
we would like to know other cuples share experiences. as new to the idea, FANTASIES LETS US KNOW YOUR KINKYNESS

My Ideal Person We are looking to connect with good educated people also need to be good looking, Couples/Ladies, we are not interested in single males however single male can ping or email us we will take call on weather to respond or not. we also look to confirm couples vie phone and pics, all the pics are original pics of both of us we do not believe in fake photographs. we respect your privacy and expect the same at all cost.

  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English, HINDI, BENGALI
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 8, 1979 June 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 157-160 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say