Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
LT94U 60 / M
"LT94U kick me Exceptionally Well Hung.No longer a gold member."
Newport Beach, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2017

To view all of
LT94U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LT94U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cuckoldlife101
Nevada, United States
knm48
California, United States
Southchaystiffy
California, United States
LexBradford
California, United States
Tadandjfd
Connecticut, United States
curiouscalcpl
California, United States
Socalcpllooking
California, United States
pedro19693
Cortes, Honduras
Little_trippy
California, United States
 
Status
LT94U 60/M
Newport Beach, California
Still here and still having a lot of fun with awesome people
Introduction
Just looking for fun. Educated sane button down career guy just looking for fun with horny like minded people. LT94U if you ever want to kick me Love making fantasies come true and focusing on deeply pleasuring. Never in a rush.. enjoy touching caressing teasing tasting and building the intensity. Am always invited back for more because I'm the real deal so let's vibe each other out, get naked and play.

My Ideal Person Ideally looking for very sexual sensual and fun. Someone that's looking to connect not just chat. Single married cuck whatever I dont judge. Must be squeaky clean STD and drug free. I've met some of the nicest fun naughty sexy kinky people on here...Please try your hardest to keep it real.

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 8, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: