[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Ladlush 44 / T
"Just for fun x"
Notts, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Ladlush's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ladlush's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,652,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
andreatvslut
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Hornyguy24792
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Sambooth24
Manchester, United Kingdom
Cumhole999
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
antonia425
Sussex, United Kingdom
1Andre29
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
EmmaKittyKat
Devon, United Kingdom
cckarla
North Carolina, United States
rm_amysteve69
Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Ladlush 44/T
Notts, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
Put me on the list, Grrrrr
Introduction
What to say? I am a private crossdresser. I do it as a as a bit of private fun. I try to be as convincing as possible. Luv to look as glamorous as I can. So always sexy and a little slutty. Would like to chat to like minded people and see what happens. I am clean, discrete, polite, fun. Maybe a little shy. Get on with most people. Semi - intelligent and a little creative.

My Ideal Person I am looking for slim well groomed beautiful people for fun and frollicks.

Ladies - Would like to chat to fun and freindly ladies and who knows. x

TV/CD - Chat and make freinds and see how it goes. Do prefer slim and must be shaved.

Men - Slim well groomed males may be considered. Will chat and maybe?? Must be patient and polite.

Couples - Not sure how I feel about couples but would love to chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

View more of Ladlush's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Notts, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: August 22, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: CD/TV
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, No
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: