LadyBoogie 60 / F
"Fun loving and pretty easy going"
Topeka, Kansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2005

To view all of
LadyBoogie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LadyBoogie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,828 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,281,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
LadyBoogie 60/F
Topeka, Kansas
Currently not looking-- was away from A F F for awhile, and mainly here to be in the MWR chatroom. [COLOR indigo][SIZE 2] Ahhhh. Life is Complicated. Relationships and Status Thereof--Also Complicated. lol I like to have fun! I have been having fun lately, just needing to have even more fun! I like to go out dancing [country & rock], and haven't done enough of that lately either! I want someone to spend some time with. I want to meet some new friends, someone I can get spend some time with. I don't want a one-night stand. I'm not looking for someone to just get a shag from. I do not want to be/will not be a "Sugar Mama". Married Men: I am not looking to have sex with you; however I will enjoy dancing with you. YES, I am "curious" about certain things..... I enjoy sex, but I'm more interested in something steady in my life; this could be as friends or as something more. I need to know someone before I am intimate with them. I prefer one-on-one sex, after we get to know each other better. I have red-brown hair [with a 'sparkle' of grey & silver], green-hazel eyes, 5'7" tall, and am more than 210 lbs. I am a full-figured woman, also known as a large woman, aka BBW. Again, A size alert..If you want someone short...I'm not her; if you are wanting someone skinny, that's not me either. I can be quite a handful! LOL[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B][B][/B][SIZE 1][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person I am looking for FRIENDS first of all!
Secondly, I am looking for people to dance with.
Someone to go places with, to do things with.

A sense of humor is a very good thing.
Ability to fend for himself, can cook for himself or at least fix sandwiches.
Able to dance, slow dance or more.
Someone who isn't afraid to show affection.

And here is the personal stuff...
As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is in the bedroom.
Touching and massage can be as very important. They can be important as intercourse and other sex.
Foreplay is part of the whole package.
Sometimes just lots of making out is great!
Sometimes I like a lot of foreplay before intercourse; sometimes I like to go straight to intercourse.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Santana, Stray Cats, Prince, Kenny Chesney, Patsy Cline,
TinaTurner, Bob Marley

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Great and mmmmm More Great Sex ! ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage, Director

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No I haven't.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LadyBoogie's responses

  • 60 / female
  • Topeka, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 3, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish, ASL
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: