Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Latinablood 36 / F
"I love chocolate and some vanilla at times. But prefer chocolate."
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2015

To view all of
Latinablood's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latinablood's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,784 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClassyGent62
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
B3dr00mbullie
Texas, United States
hrddick6977
South Carolina, United States
steelhead692000
Pennsylvania, United States
RidemyFace2dy
California, United States
slapps
California, United States
tuscfuck2010
South Carolina, United States
blaquestallion01
North Carolina, United States
LivingLife2019
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Latinablood 36/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
No drama just fun 💋💋💋I love a lot of sex....LOTS

My Ideal Person Please shave or at least trim. I am not looking for a relationship at all. Just want to have fun with no drama and NSA!!!! Please let's don't waste time if you can't host. Thank you!

I PREFER DOMINANT MAN BUT I ALSO LOVE TO FEEL PASSION. Not looking for a one night stay I prefer to have a connection with someone and get together to have some adult fun.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 2, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Make you happy 💋💋💋
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: