Latincouple198 40 / 44 / C
"Bbw and hubby looking ,hi,we are looking for bi couples ore bi females,bi males for fun on weekends"
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 4, 2013

To view all of
Latincouple198's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Latincouple198's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jas78615
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
Couplehavefun22
South Carolina, United States
Platinumuc
North Carolina, United States
KyngJorgeT
South Carolina, United States
mysteri_mann
Tennessee, United States
chip651
Alabama, United States
samiamxoox
Georgia, United States
sicooky64
Western Australia, Australia
Whiskey8581
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Latincouple198 40/C
Lexington, South Carolina
Introduction
We are Latin bisexual couple down to earth updated 9-23-18 we are looking for male,female or a family couple. someone who understands the stress of having a family. were looking for a couple to be friends with not just to hookup with. humor is always a plus. were looking for a couple who have been married for 2-3 yrs and are secure in their marriage. I'm a large bbw if you are not attracted to that we are not for you. if you are interested send us a message . we reply to all messages . we have been married for 14 years now,, solos una parejaspara bisexual buscando parejas del mismo interes,

Information
  • 40/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 5, 1982 July 20, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None