Laurajames06 51 / T
"updating soon"
new west, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 24, 2017

To view all of
Laurajames06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Laurajames06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,984 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BMW335M
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
SmallTimm
British Columbia, Canada
Molahere
British Columbia, Canada
Hwyman6t9
British Columbia, Canada
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
JeffXcitedNow
Victoria, Australia
Hellenwr
California, United States
buttercup7734
Washington, United States
SoCalDesertLover
California, United States
 
Status
Laurajames06 51/T
new west, British Columbia , Canada
Home alone and bored 💋 anyone have a snow day??
Introduction
updating

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to have you come home aftyer a long day have a drink eat dinner
crawl into bed next to you and suck your dick so hard no matter
hpw tiered you are you are going to lay me down and slide into
me nice and slow

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Laurajames06's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • new west, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 3, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I work have a good job and yes I work with the public so I am not shu
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: