Lauvic 51 / 43 / C
"Buscamos asesoramiento para encontrar diversión de cualquier tipo"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2015

To view all of
Lauvic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lauvic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,097 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,855,150 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungSwingers
Florida, United States
msupforit1
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
Lovingjj
California, United States
wetdoll4u
Utah, United States
devilishcouple22
Utah, United States
nenalinda2891
California, United States
N1GHTM4R35
Utah, United States
cplofsluts
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
Lauvic 51/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
no hay nada mejor que compartir el mismo pensamiento sexual con tu pareja
Introduction
[SIZE 6][/SIZE]Nos vuelve loquito lo prohibido y cachonda.:}

My Ideal Person Pareja con ganas de divertirse y experimentar
Que le guste conocer nuevas aventuras experimentar cosas nuevashappyfet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Norteño. Carlos Rivera, yuridia y luis Miguel

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
La roca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Lauvic's responses

Information
  • 51/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1970 December 31, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Construccion Hogar
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None