LeiDomLuiSub 42 / 52 / C
"Il lui da solo in questo periodo"
Un paesino, Lombardia, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 6, 2011

To view all of
LeiDomLuiSub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LeiDomLuiSub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,604 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,665,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
donita_83
bulgarija, Macedonia
ERIC19681
Veneto, Italy
rm_streamer4u1
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_futiti69
Sicilia, Italy
ade_sex
Lombardia, Italy
ciccioline
Puglia, Italy
rm_phatgyrlslim
California, United States
Gabbytalinda
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
NEWCOUPLEBR
Turkey, Turkey
 
Status
LeiDomLuiSub 42/C
Un paesino, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
Il maschietto di coppia vorrebbe conoscere persone amanti del divertimento, magari una ragazza che ami usare lo strapon. Nel caso interessasse, ho recentemente scoperto come poter fare bling partendo dalle foto, per cui se vi interessasse, mandate foto e creerò un bling per voi. A breve convertirò le mie stesse foto in bling, in modo che ci sia qualche esempio simpatico.

My Ideal Person You?

Information
  • 42/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Un paesino, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 April 16, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 187-190 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue