Letsfucknow24373 32 / M
"Horny but that doesn't mean I don't have standards..."
Falkirk, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 28, 2020

To view all of
Letsfucknow24373's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Letsfucknow24373's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,706,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MancMynx
Manchester, United Kingdom
NeeNeeDP2
Fife, United Kingdom
Pimp_whore
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Cutencut79
Falkirk, United Kingdom
WANTURHARDCOCK69
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexy_Susie83
London, United Kingdom
SashaMurcia
Illinois, United States
Smoothtightwet
Merseyside, United Kingdom
EllieSmith678
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Letsfucknow24373 32/M
Falkirk, Falkirk , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm usually either bored or horny. Sometimes both... Lockdown's been tough and got me frustrated but I've been taking better care of myself lately, getting fitter again - I love fitness and martial arts and also music. Just your regular guy.

My Ideal Person Sorry guys but I'm only here for the ladies, so unless your lady wants both of us then I'm not your guy.

I like ladies who don't take themselves too seriously and have that naughty streak in them. Personality is always more important to me, so there needs to be a positive connection between us - I'm not just going to sleep with anyone who slides into my IM saying they "want my big dick inside them". I'm not that easy.

If you're a nice person and we click, chances are there's something there...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cjhxhx

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jdhzhe

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Letsfucknow24373's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Falkirk, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 8, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Badass
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: