LhopatcongDad 65 / M
"Looking for online fun, remote sexual fullfillment"
Southern Lake County, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
LhopatcongDad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LhopatcongDad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,282,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexlover2457
Missouri, United States
Youngoldster4u
Ohio, United States
PGnumbaONE
Virginia, United States
pacificnwboy07
Oregon, United States
CindeeCoxx
Florida, United States
sizeloverhw
Florida, United States
willing363
Louisiana, United States
shenzhiliang
Tianjin, China
lovelingerieNJ
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
LhopatcongDad 65/M
Southern Lake County, Florida
Looking for a local fwb or two, age 21 and up that would like to get together with a 65 yo top
Introduction
65 yo experienced bi MWM looking for online fun. Recent events preclude any in person meets for the time being so, I'll be confining my play to things line hot chat, sexting and cam fun. Am a top, but love mutual oral, jo, body contact and making out. Not interested in physical or verbal abuse, in either direction, under any circumstance. Usually need to travel, hosting is rare.

My Ideal Person Men, 18-70, healthy, fun, any race. Gay, Bi, Curious or TG looking for fun sex. You don't have to be GQ, but HW proportional is preferred. Recently having fantasies about an encounter with a young man 18-21 years old, 5'-5'6'' tall, smooth. A smallish cock is just fine, as long as it's hard when it needs to be. Come talk to me if you meet those parameters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LhopatcongDad's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Southern Lake County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: