Lilkink101 57 / F
"A pleasure to meet you."
Rocky Mount, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2019

To view all of
Lilkink101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilkink101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,291 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Iowa, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Lilkink101 57/F
Rocky Mount, Virginia
All work and no play. :(
Sometimes people come into your life and remind you of who you are. The real you, the one you thought was nothing but a wonderful memory. It's time to embrace and love myself again. To show my strength, my devotion, my trust. Time to bare my soul and let it free. HMV has very graciously offered to mentor and protect me in this journey of reawakening. It is an honor that i will not take lightly. Thank you Sir, I'm humbled. Submissive learning to fly again. Life is to short to not enjoy. Here to make new friends in this place that truly makes the world a smaller place. One were people from all walks of life, with different wants, needs and fantasies can find common ground. Not into drama, just here to have a good time.

My Ideal Person Ideal person, hmmmm....A guy that is honest about himself and what he wants. Has since of humor, and hates drama as much as I do. A dominant, but not an asshole that thinks he knows it all. Someone who likes to explore and try new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lilkink101's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Rocky Mount, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: