Lily_Wong 37 / T
"Submissive Filipino bottom CDTV"
Melrose Park, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 23, 2012

To view all of
Lily_Wong's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lily_Wong's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,706,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lolall333
Kentucky, United States
ivanow712
Limburg, Belgium
Koan333
Illinois, United States
Smooth_Operato8
Illinois, United States
Young_x_Fun
North Carolina, United States
Kaspertroy1
New York, United States
Carlsmith2019
Illinois, United States
fwbs85
Illinois, United States
whynotbert
Montana, United States
 
Status
Lily_Wong 37/T
Melrose Park, Illinois
I'm back. It's been a while.
Introduction
No more fucking at work. New shift, new location. :( Hello there. I'm a an Asian (Filipino) bottom. I have black hair (and I wear a black wig) and brown eyes. I'm 6'0" feet tall with a thick and shapely build. I have long legs. I have a nice butt with a tight pussy hole on it. I'm not a full time crossdresser/transvestite but I love being treated like a girl in the bedroom by a strong, alpha-male type. Being dominated and pleasing my man is my number 1 concern. I'm looking for tall, masculine, muscular, and hung white men only. I love to please and I enjoy sucking, getting fucked, and getting eaten out. I want to be dominated for sure. I also love lots of dirty talk especially when it turns very racial. I love hot interracial sex with white guys so telling me you love my tight little Asian pussy or to take your big white cock really turns me on. I'm definitely very kinky and sexual and looking for like-minded men. But I'm not all about sex, I can also be a very sweet friend and companion.

My Ideal Person White guys only. Muscular, athletic, good-looking. Huge cock. At least 5'10".

Information
  • 37 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Melrose Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 25, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: A
Speaks: English, Tagalog, Polish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: