Livinglife4847 50 / 51 / C
"Looking for Fun and good Friends"
Clayton, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 24, 2019

To view all of
Livinglife4847's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Livinglife4847's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun55guy4u
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
openmindedf2010
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Tony197239
California, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
77countrycouple
North Carolina, United States
Swonslowcpl
North Carolina, United States
CreedmoorCoupl
North Carolina, United States
SexUlove69
North Carolina, United States
pluscouple4fun
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Livinglife4847 50/C
Clayton, North Carolina
Introduction
We are looking exactly for that....good friends to hang out with and have fun with. If you are a couple just looking to meet up, and go straight to the bedroom - we are not the right choice for you. There is nothing wrong with our marriage, we are not looking to fill a void or fix something wrong. Both my husband and I are 150% happy with each other and who we are individually and as a couple. We enjoy playing with others and then going home with each other alone. We feel it brings us closer sexually, and we enjoy it - talking about it after as well. We want to find a couple that have similar interests, husband loves to fish, hunt, play pool watch sports....wife pretty much the same. We also enjoy traveling. We are parents to 6 and have one more at home a 10 year old, so if you have too - great! We can do stuff/activities together. We are both smokers and like to have a few drinks on the weekend! In the bedroom looking to have fun with another couple; wife is bi husband is NOT. Would love to meet out somewhere see if we are compatible and then where it goes it goes. Weekends are best for us. Hope to hear from you!

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clayton, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1972 April 15, 1971
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (DD가 아니라면, E)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None