LochinvarsWolf 48 / 45 / C
"Relaxed couple looking for others who want to have a little fun."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2005

To view all of
LochinvarsWolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LochinvarsWolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,030,411 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camper24
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
giod455
Centre, France
Feelslike9_69
Colorado, United States
extraforher
Ontario, Canada
WINGR4U
Colorado, United States
Kuddlefuck7273
Colorado, United States
Sophie_Lovia
Colorado, United States
da_bears4u
Colorado, United States
69sexycpl692
Arizona, United States
 
Status
LochinvarsWolf 48/C
Aurora, Colorado
Open minded, dirty minded, and looking for fun
Introduction
Looking for women and couples for full swap/same room sex. We're interested in meeting new people to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. We have varied interests and hobbies. He loves hiking. She loves reading and writing. They both enjoy getting out and enjoying nature. Our senses of humor tend to be dry, dirty, and sarcastic. She has a little extra padding, but we are both healthy, happy, and clean. We enjoy BDSM, but it's not something that has to happen. She has a Dominant side she likes to play with, hes happy with his bottom/submissive mindset. We are open-minded and just enjoy sex. She is still learning her boundaries so is open to trying just about anything. She also enjoys good anal sex. We don't consider ourselves bisexual, but we do enjoy same-sex activities with the right partners. We are extremely friendly and completely non-judgmental. Hit us up for a chat or meeting. Ladies - she is currently looking for another woman to help her fulfill his fantasies. He's thick and has a wicked tongue. She's nice and tight. FYI: We can host. We do have cats and dogs -in case you're allergic.

My Ideal Person People who are happy to meet and see where things go. Always looking for new friends that may or may not include some benefits. Fellow BDSM lovers welcome.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
VNV, Pink Floyd, Johnny Cash, Wagner

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, All of the above

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LochinvarsWolf's responses

Information
  • 48/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 10, 1973 May 12, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Pagan Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown