Lockkgg 56 / M
"Friendly funny guy searching for just casual fun times with good people"
Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 26, 2017

To view all of
Lockkgg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lockkgg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,697,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Lockkgg 56/M
Oxford, Massachusetts
Looking for another bi m for some fun times
Very discreet very clean always in a good mood very positive person most people are extremely comfortable around me. I always smell great and have fresh breath!

My Ideal Person Looking primarily for another bi guy but I would definitely be interested in a couple with a guy is bi. I am not in to overweight guys. I have been with two men first one was just mutual oral second one I bottomed for the first time. It was amazing. I loved it, definitely want to do it a lot more. I am shaved all around down there I hope you are too not into hairy. I can host I live alone I am normal and I am not an escapee from a mental hospital. I’m looking for straight forward mature honest people and I’m not looking for anybody that’s on the fence I am looking to meet not endless texting. I’m not looking for anybody more than a half hour from me I cannot travel and do not wish to Not interested in anybody above age 58 that is a dealbreaker. If you have erectile dysfunction that Viagra or cialis doesn't help, I am sorry but keep looking. I am looking for an ongoing FWB, safe sex only. But if I find somebody exclusive maybe we won’t have to. I am looking for a guy that wants to do everything two guys can do I would prefer clean-shaven but not a dealbreaker. Not trying to sound shallow but there’s no sense in meeting somebody if they’re not what your looking for. Very discreet

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would have 3 guys tie me up and use me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Lockkgg's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 20, 1966
Travels to: Oxford, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None