LokiEvol 45 / 41 / C
"Sexy Couple Here"
Hesperia, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 25, 1998

To view all of
LokiEvol's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LokiEvol's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,683,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viagrow8
California, United States
Antoniamori07
California, United States
cd4funscv
California, United States
Cachorros8481
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Atenea_Gold
Antioquia, Colombia
bayareaborn1982
California, United States
Luisa_Oz4u
New York, United States
MzDreamerDD
California, United States
Zoclm44
California, United States
 
Status
LokiEvol 45/C
Hesperia, California
Make sure you send some tips
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my Profile or Pictures , or Videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hi, My name is Jonathan, my wife is Rosa. i'm 5'6 with short brown hair,grey/blue eyes. Rosa is 5'8 with long sexy brown hair and eyes. [bling 824163] [bling 824074]

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples, and females that can be themself and know how to have fun If you want you can e-mail us at FriendFinder-x hope to hear from you soon

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LokiEvol's responses

Information
  • 45/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hesperia, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 27, 1976 September 11, 1980
Travels to: Hesperia, California, United States
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Jewish Catholic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None