LondtonDoc 57 / M
"50yo Male in SW London"
London, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2011

To view all of
LondtonDoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LondtonDoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,850,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Missouri, United States
Lancashire, United Kingdom
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
LondtonDoc 57/M
London, London , United Kingdom
OH FFS.......what's going on with this site.....playing up every bloody day!!!! Sort it out AFF
5' 7" masculine guy living in South West London UK. Shaved head, couple of tattoos, 'ok' body & 'organ'........function able when required :) I'm a clean/tidy/smart/wise kinda bloke, a 'wee bit spiritual' and of course I can hold a conversation (other than sex!!)........and like a good laugh ;) I have a great professional job and love it after 28 years.......every day brings another challenge :-S (hence no face pic's, but will send if need be) I have a fairly relaxed, laid back & warm perality....and like a laugh (maybe a tad sarcastic at times, just my manner!!) and try to enjoy life, also like to travel/visit other places this world has to offer, but also very partial to nights in on the sofa.......as I'm a BIG film buff!! Animal lover, have a wee J.R, ........my best wee (very reliable) buddy 'wee Gus' I wouldn't be adverse to making a few new friends along the way, perhaps meet for a coffee/beer/vino and some food etc, To be honest, haven't met many (but some) folk off here.......chat/camming seems to be it on here though (but that's cool).......plus I've experienced a lotta BS, crap and dishonesty/lies on here.......that seems to be the norm, great if that's your thing in life!! Karma is a wonderful thing :) Cheers, Tee'

My Ideal Person At the moment, not really looking for much (new job and pretty busy).......so usually just chat/cam/etc.......but I am open to see what's what......

Preference for my age bracket but, not set in stone

Who knows though.......I've not had the best experiences from here (argh!), so have no great expectations, none perhaps!

If I am on-line.....then I'm very happy to chat (unless I'm at work), however please don't have an opening line of; "great knob etc
lets have a bit of originality, I know we are all here for similar things but.......come on!

  • 57 / male
  • London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 27, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: a great one I love
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: