Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Longterm3456 47 / M
"I'll be in chennai tomorrow(07/09/2017), so looking forward to meeting couple or female for fun times. Hello all. Update after a long time. Will be in vacation in bangalore from Monday 7th August any couples or single women interested in meeting me! for social and fun times Looking for decent female or couple for long/short term, anyone looking for a decent date pls ping"
Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2014

To view all of
Longterm3456's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longterm3456's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,191,565 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Karnataka, India
Tamil Nadu, India
Tamil Nadu, India
London, United Kingdom
Maharashtra, India
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Karnataka, India
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Gujarat, India
Longterm3456 47/M
Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka , India
In Bangalore from 14th Jan, anyone looking for a decent date or a meet can get in touch, have a wonderful new year. Be safe
Hello everyone, I'm here for the same rea everyone is here. Like to have fun and make friends, long term is preferred but okay for NSA and short term. Discretion and respect for each other is preferred and most welcome. Any couple or female looking for a decent date or a social evening are the most welcomed, anyone willing to have long drives and vacations are welcomed too with prior planning. Let's be safe and have fun.

My Ideal Person looking for single female or couple who are positive and fun loving. I'm up for good friendships and long-term friends, anyone looking for a decent person to chat and make friends who can go out with confidence and have a decent relationship are welcome.

  • 47 / male
  • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 21, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Physiologist
Race: East Indian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None