Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Looking2PleazMIA 63 / M
"Bi Male Wants Play Time - Let's Meet For Real"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2012

To view all of
Looking2PleazMIA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking2PleazMIA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,516,193 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SissySubEmily
Florida, United States
SandraCD3
Florida, United States
taco148
California, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
needapet2
Illinois, United States
rm_fastback88
Florida, United States
DragginQueen
Maryland, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
Huggiebear5051
Florida, United States
 
Status
Looking2PleazMIA 63/M
Miami, Florida
the house all to myself until Monday
Introduction
I will start out by saying that I am real, and I want to meet and have actual physical contact. I am a standard member, so if you want to get together, see a pic, or ask me something, you need to message me. If I flirt (wink, smile, etc.) with you, it means I would like to meet you, send me a message. I cannot host, but if you can, I will be there! TS/TV/TG: I'd like to meet someone that would help me dress, and basically show me the ropes. I am verse, but more of a bottom, even though I'm still a virgin. Women: I'm seeking more of a dominant woman, who will embrace my dressing. Yes, I love pussy, but I would like a woman that every now and then, puts on her strap on and takes me. I am on the sub side. Couples: Being Bi I will have fun with both of you equally. Men: I am verse, but more of a bottom, just understand that. What I would really like is to come over to your house, and have me dress in your wife's clothes, and have me do the things she refuses to do. I am very open minded and willing to try new things (no pain or scat) including role playing and toys. I like body contact, kissing, nipple play, mutual oral, rimming... I need to be very discreet, but will send pictures if you ask. I am a basic member so message or email me.

My Ideal Person Men, women, couples, TS/TV/TD/CD that want to work with a novice and teach him. I am willing and want to try everything.

I want to meet someone (or a couple), that is uninhibited and is looking for someone that is VERY open minded.

I find that I really enjoy dressing and would like to meet someone that understands and will help me with this.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Meeting a woman at a bar, we hit it off, and decide to go back
to her place. We begin to kiss, her lips feel great, our tongues
exploring each other. She goes to her knees, unzips my pants,
reaches in and pulls out my cock. She begins to give me the
best blow job I have ever had. She leads me back to the bedroom,
undresses, me and removes her clothes down to her bra and
panties. I can't take it any more, I pull her onto the
bed, kiss her deeply, then start kissing her stomached,
then thighs. I begin to remove her panties, to return the
favor, and to my surprise, I'm met with a huge cock.
I begin to pull back, and she grabs the back of my head and
shoves my mouth down to her cock. Since I have no choice,
I open my lips, and take in her cock. With her help and guidance
I continue to give her head. After awhile, I taste her pre-cum,
I try to pull back again, this time she starts to fuck my mouth,
and then she unloads all her thick warm juice into my mouth
and down my throat. I begin to swallow, I find that I enjoy
the taste, and suck her until there is none left

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking2PleazMIA's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: July 11, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: