Looking4adaddy73 49 / F
"Looking for a fun older daddy, lady or couple to play with!"
Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 2, 2016

To view all of
Looking4adaddy73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking4adaddy73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,149,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jonsut1970
Tennessee, United States
Honeybadger43197
South Carolina, United States
halfast2015
South Carolina, United States
tinkletee4
South Carolina, United States
hammer29841
South Carolina, United States
easylovin196666
South Carolina, United States
LOVETOSUCKLOT
Texas, United States
weblove72
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
tazboss51000
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Looking4adaddy73 49/F
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm looking for a regular partner(s) to meet up with and play from time to time. Maybe take trips, travel, spend long naked weekends in bed?

My Ideal Person An older, experienced, take charge man, woman or couple who loves to experiment and play! I'm very bi-curious! I'd love to find a female playmate and an older male to play with separately unless you're a couple and enjoy playing both together and separately...I'm very adventurous sexually, I love toys, massages, spankings, lots of oral and foreplay. I'm a great kisser and go wild if you suck my nipples. I love outdoor sex, and days spent naked pleasing each other...
All yours!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince, Prince, Prince, Prince

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Outdoor sex fantasy...total turn on

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Looking4adaddy73's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Spartanburg, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: