Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Lookingforlo1982 41 / M
"Seeking a FWB or NSA"
Cresson, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 17, 2021

To view all of
Lookingforlo1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookingforlo1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,892 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,303,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Lookingforlo1982 41/M
Cresson, Pennsylvania
Looking for a FWB or NSA
I'm tired of being alone and I'm looking for someone to be with. I'm also fun to be with and love anything outdoors. Also want someone to have in and out of the bedroom. I love BBW with hairy pussy they are my favorite. I also love non hairy pussy. I do enjoy anal sex as well. I'm open to FWB, NSA and on going FWB also a discreet FWB. I do have a car and I can host as well or travel to you. Whatever would be best.

My Ideal Person Someone who likes both anal and regular sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of Lookingforlo1982's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Cresson, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 26, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: