Love2likinmn 58 / 49 / C
"We are looking for some extra fun"
Dilworth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2020

To view all of
Love2likinmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Love2likinmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,578,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
upforfunfargo
North Dakota, United States
xploringfargo
North Dakota, United States
Adventure58102
North Dakota, United States
pfz68
North Dakota, United States
Needsitbiginside
North Dakota, United States
Redi2xplod
Manitoba, Canada
mack6293
Minnesota, United States
jim4830
Minnesota, United States
fun4sure51
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Love2likinmn 58/C
Dilworth, Minnesota
Introduction
Looking to meet men, women or couples over drinks and see where it leads. We are professionals and will be discreet. Looking to explore fantasies, needs, wants, etc. Not able to host at this time. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for normal easy going, down to earth, drama free, D&D free (proof is a plus). We are by no means Barbie and Ken and not looking for that, but do not want slobs either, non-smokers preferred, we want clean cut, good hygiene people. We know that people come in all sizes but for the FWB part of the relationship we do not want anyone over 200lbs and no bushy beards, although for the friends relationship we love all sizes.

Information
  • 58/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dilworth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 15, 1964 May 15, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long