Love2please799 55 / M
"I Love 2 Please"
Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2015

To view all of
Love2please799's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Love2please799's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,340 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,564,375 Active Members!*
Friends Network
parboldgirl2
Online NOW!
Lancashire, United Kingdom
missbimbo
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
abh5
London, United Kingdom
sexxxccurves
Manchester, United Kingdom
TastyTaniaLeeds
London, United Kingdom
Englishrose1954
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Julia_4_fun
Zurich, Switzerland
ineedsucking3
Lancashire, United Kingdom
luvwitthecoco
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
Love2please799 55/M
Leeds, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Genuine professional businessman who spends most of his time overseas is seeking looking for someone to have NSA fun times when back in the UK – Not looking for a string of women in every part of the country but someone who is up for some fun without the hassle that goes with a relationship. I have been told that I'm very thick in the trouser department and I'm very good at using what I have – I especially enjoy giving and receiving oral

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for a full blown relationship, I have given up on that years ago. Due to the nature of my job I find it very hard to hold a anything long term

Like most people I have need, so thats why I am on this site to find someone who maybe in a similar situation who is looking to meet for drink, meal and perhaps some NSA fun. Not looking for a string of one night stands, just something regular with a like minded person.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, An airplane, A dark back alley, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Love2please799's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 20, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None