LucyFox2021 26 / F
"25, looking for adventures between the sheets"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 25, 2021

To view all of
LucyFox2021's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LucyFox2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,660 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,892,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dougiewitt
Online NOW!
Huntingdonshire, United Kingdom
Felzy2220
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
FunCyclingGuy
Online NOW!
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
mmmurtasty
Devon, United Kingdom
Zack__30
Sussex, United Kingdom
condorman355
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
malachielz
noorholland, Nederland
cruzzie2
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
ChrisBiz89
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
LucyFox2021 26/F
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Brunette with high sex drive, size 10, 34b. Looking for a naughty daddy type to have discrete nsa fun with and see where it takes us. Currently sex is somewhat vanilla so need some spice in my life.

My Ideal Person Older mature guys who know what they want and arent afraid to take it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LucyFox2021's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 10, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: