Lumpington 41 / M
"I am the real deal!!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Lumpington's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lumpington's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,082,969 Active Members!*
Lumpington 41/M
Boston, Massachusetts
Off work till next week, any hostess or takers??
Real down to earth guy. Works hard towards everything I have & want. Friendly, cool to get to know. Shy at 1st but can open up kinda quickly, lol. Open for new experiences & thrills. Feel free 2 send me a friend request and we can go from there.. Dnt b shy & serious inquiries only please & thank u... 420 friendly 2.

My Ideal Person Someone, couple, or group that are comfortable with their self and others and can perform around others too. Friends with benefits, mf mainly, but mfm, fmf, mfmf, etc...... a real freak

Note: As u can see i am a paid member, that means I'm real & shouldn't have to log onto a whole nother site to confirm I'm me. Lmmfao. I am willing and able to travel anywhere in CT or Mass. Ttys!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Raheem, Bryson Tiller, Jodeci, Tank, & cant forget
my man Joe

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I love being recorded

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, I like them thick

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course. Sara Jay the pornstar. I just love her thickness
and how she can eat & swallow your whole cock.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Lumpington's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1980
Hometown: Camden, New Jersey, Jersey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Pipe-layer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, LilSpanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: