LusciousLuv218 48 / F
"Do you like to eat ass or do you love to eat ass? That is the question."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2020

To view all of
LusciousLuv218's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LusciousLuv218's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,617,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
avalanche471
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Yngnhng8831
Georgia, United States
pleasure2405
Georgia, United States
MisterMakeUwanna
Georgia, United States
Bigchef27
Tennessee, United States
mrgspothitter
Alabama, United States
Kubaniche
Georgia, United States
BBCmakinyoucum
Georgia, United States
MariettaBull
Georgia, United States
 
Status
LusciousLuv218 48/F
Atlanta, Georgia
One, two, four, or more. How many fingers do you use when you’re fingering a girl?
Introduction
I am a 46 year old black woman with a high sexual appetite. I love to get my ass and pussy eaten. Im looking for a well equipped man that knows the act of making love and how to fuck me really well. Now that I’ve stated what I want let me tell you what I don’t like. Please don’t approach me thinking I’m going to instantly give it too you!! I would prefer a friends with benefit situation. I want to hang outside of the bedroom. I’m a lover of all men but I prefer black men. The blacker the berry the sweeter the juice!!! If you have locs I might fall in love with you lol!!! Please have a sense of humor and understand you get what you give!!! My ideal man is laid back with a big pretty dick!!!😉 Update if you are married pass me by. I DO NOT desire to be with a married man period!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person My ideal man is freaky and kinky

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 18, 1974
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English