LustyOrtiris 36 / M
"Casser les codes, s'électrifier de désir en se liants dans la luxure... j'ai toute une panoplie d'envie et de fantasmes pour vous satisfaire, vous combler sexuellement et pour mon plaisir également ! Ortiris pour vous servir et même vous utilisez si tel est votre souhait 😉"
Angouleme, Poitou-Charentes, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2020

To view all of
LustyOrtiris's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LustyOrtiris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,454 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,747,716 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lb3261
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Samy_Brunner
Florida, United States
brucetv33
Aquitaine, France
Solene50
Poitou-Charentes, France
Lady_BDSM
Bretagne, France
cckinky6669
Catalunya, Spain
beurgoodgirl
London, United Kingdom
Kaylatgirl
Ontario, Canada
Yanncoquin7679
Haute-Normandie, France
 
Status
LustyOrtiris 36/M
Angouleme, Poitou-Charentes , France
Introduction
Très ouvert d'esprit, envie de beaucoup de choses. Pour mon physique ce sera en privé, je dois rester discret 😘

My Ideal Person Une belle transgenre dominatrice et docile à la fois...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tres belle trans (ou tres belle homme efféminé) qui sais
donner du plaisir autant qu'elle peux en recevoir 😍

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LustyOrtiris's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Angouleme, Poitou-Charentes, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 28, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: