LuvOralll 59 / M
"hot, sexy and very orallll"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2009

To view all of
LuvOralll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LuvOralll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,765,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcplnsj
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
oral4unow5
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_shedevilcums
Arizona, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
starseekers
California, United States
polycplsocal
California, United States
parejasf3
California, United States
nosyandduster
Manitoba, Canada
Freddie5217
California, United States
 
Status
LuvOralll 59/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
We are an early 50's couple, sexy, sensual, erotic and very oral that loves to please. She's 5'7", 130lbs, 34c titties with great nipples to lick, suck and nibble, waxed smooth pussy with full pussy lips that love to be sucked. He's 5'11", 185lbs, well built, waxed smooth cock that loves attention. Love cuddling, caressing and long, wet, sensual kisses that make your whole body tingle. We play together or alone.

My Ideal Person someone that love to explore and build hot erotic times.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of LuvOralll's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Speaks: English