LyfeIsShort 52 / M
"Need A Unicorn?"
Simi Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2018

To view all of
LyfeIsShort's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LyfeIsShort's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,771 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,737,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HungryTulips
California, United States
CleanfunSP
California, United States
Mywifehasaplan
California, United States
Jamie4Moor
California, United States
Spicynlove3
California, United States
maryyass29
Florida, United States
YungAznCD
California, United States
TantricNoHoCupl
California, United States
mfmcouple88
California, United States
 
Status
LyfeIsShort 52/M
Simi Valley, California
Fun People Only!
Introduction
SINGLE MALE HERE.... I like to have a good time with cool, REAL people. sexual friends that know what this relationship is about...friends that enjoy the experience of sensual pleasure together. Becoming friends is also important to me; get to know someone at least a little. I like to chat with smart, intellectual people that are interesting players. Non-judgemental, chill. professional, discrete and squeaky clean here and you should be too. Not looking for anything in particular here other than a lady or a couple that understands.....life is short!

My Ideal Person A woman or a couple for discreet, sexual fun would be awesome. Simple.
Treat me as the unicorn. I show up and then....gone. Maybe I return someday, Maybe not. Up to you. All about fun.
I'm looking for chill, relaxed, discreet friends that are close my location and how to enjoy a sensual time with one another. Someone that doesn't have many "rules" but rather can go with the flow to make the fun happen. You should be in touch with your sexuality and know what you desire... No beginners.
I know your out there. This isn't my first play date and it's not your first either.
Lets chat about sexy playtime ideas and have an awesome time!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LyfeIsShort's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Simi Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dude
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: